716739da87 · update base image · Updated 2023-06-01 18:17:46 -07:00
1d7b05116d · non-working docker provider · Updated 2020-10-26 21:20:19 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?