Apt: deleting the last package in a repo's dist doesn't remove the dist from the UI
Openopened 2 years ago by dave · 0 comments
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(MISSING)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?